“VaporJim’s Vape Escape” Current Schedule

I Am Broadcasting Live 4 Times A Week.
Currently, my regular schedule is as follows:

Click the direct link for any show to be taken straight there!

MONDAY DAYTIME:           http://Vapers.Tv/VaporJim

From Noon – 4pm Eastern Time, 11 am to 3pm Central Time, and 9am to 1pm Pacific Time

MONDAY NIGHT:           http://Vapers.Tv/VaporJim
From 10pm – 2am Eastern Time, 9pm to 1am Central Time, and 7pm to 11pm Pacific Time

WEDNESDAY:   http://Vapers.Tv/VaporJim
From Noon – 4pm Eastern Time, 11 am to 3pm Central Time, and 9am to 1pm Pacific Time

FRIDAY:             http://Vapers.Tv/VaporJim
From Noon – 4pm Eastern Time, 11 am to 3pm Central Time, and 9am to 1pm Pacific Time

Join Rizzo and me for Fun, Prizes, Exclusive Discount Codes, The Best Sponsors on Internet TV, GREAT Music and Comedy, and of course VAPING on every show!

VJ Logo1

You can leave comments by clicking here, leave a trackback at http://vaporjim.com/wp-trackback.php?p=24 or subscibe to the RSS Comments Feed for this post.